Facebook Twitter Email
« Back to news list
Tyrrell NJHS Officers Announced
Tyrrell Middle School
News Image
Posted On: Friday, October 23, 2015

Attention all National Junior Honors Society Students

The faculty council has reviewed the officer applications and are pleased to announce the officers for the 2015-2016 school year. 

·     President- Andja Demiraj

·     Vice-President- Michaela Vaughn

·     Secretary- Kailyn Lawlor

·     Relations Officer- Rose Bannon-Woods

·     Parliamentarian- Emily Tricarico